Mark Twain Conference Releases All-Conference Teams

The Mark Twain Conference 2023 All-Conference Team includes several players from area schools.

The list of area players include:

1st Team
Clayton Garrison Chadwick 
Clayton Rains Chadwick
John Smith Chadwick 

2nd Team
Nehemiah Thompson School of the Ozarks
Caleb Widner School of the Ozarks
Caysen Youngblood Hurley 
Brett Scarbrough Bradleyville 

Honorable Mention
Shawn Whitlach  Hurley 
Kasey Lehmann Bradleyville 

The Mark Twain Conference Boys Basketball Player of the Year is Ethan Sheetz of Niangua while Kalem Copling of Niangua has been named Coach of the Year.

1st Team
Ashley Robinson Hurley 
Rayleigh Little Chadwick 
Samara Smith  School of the Ozarks

2nd Team
Harley Guerin Bradleyville 
Maddie Nalley Chadwick 
Jama Schimmels Hurley
Holland Houston School of the Ozarks

Honorable Mention
Olivia Magard Bradleyville 
Jacquelyn Clemmons Bradleyville
Chloe Burkhart Chadwick 
Cora Michael Chadwick 
Ella Herd Chadwick 
Millie Burkhard Chadwick 
Madison Conrael Hurley 
Lily Todd School of the Ozarks 

The Mark Twain Conference Girls Basketball Player of the Year is Kerrigan Guerin of Chadwick while Shawn Guerin has been named Coach of the Year. 

More from Local Sports Bradleyville

Today's Weather

  • Branson Mo

    Sunny intervals

    High: 91°F | Low: 61°F

  • Harrison Ark

    Sunny intervals

    High: 88°F | Low: 63°F

Our Family of Stations